Wir zeigen Ihre Inhalte auch even outside opening hours

What are shop window displays?

A LED Video Wall is a video wall where several screens are installed on an appropriate substructure to form a large surface. And this in particularly good LED image quality. For high-contrast images in best quality. Especially energy efficient!

Indoors, our LED displays are used in shop windows, in retail, at airports, at trade fairs and in many other fields of event technology. Indoors, we recommend LED displays from our LuxLine. LED is already very energy efficient. But with our LuxLine we have an absolute pioneer in energy saving in our portfolio. The LuxLine is particularly bright due to the use of common cathode technology. It therefore saves up to 1,000 NIT of energy costs indoors when in use. Thus, it is one of the most economical LED displays on the market and is available in many different sizes.

You want to buy a LED display?
kaufen?

We take care of everything!

We accompany you as a full-service provider in all matters.

As a full-service provider, our team accompanies you in all areas. With us at your side, you have a partner who supports you in every phase of your project. In order to create a secure foundation for your LED large screen wall, we work together with selected specialists from the field of structural design who are familiar with our specially developed system solutions. Our experienced employees and partners also take care of the installation. Our substructures for indoor and outdoor applications are made individually. The specially developed system solutions enable optimal LED screen installation even under harsh conditions. We are happy to equip them with players, combined players & LED controllers or cloud-based solutions.

As one of the exceptions in the market, we offer 5 years guarantee as bring-in service according to our guarantee policy on our products. In addition, you can optionally obtain a warranty on the availability of certain spare parts of up to 10 years. For all other parts extensive guarantee extensions can be ordered and concluded.

Wir zeigen Ihre Inhlate auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten!

Was sind Schaufenster Displays?

Ein Schaufenster Display ist ein Schaufenster Bildschirm, auf dem professionell und dauerhaft Informationen abgespielt werden. Und das in besonders guter LED Bildqualität. Für kontrastreiche Bilder in bester Qualität. Besonders energieeffizient!

Wir empfehlen die Schaufensterdisplays unserer LuxLine. LED ist an sich schon besonders energieeffizient. Aber wir haben mit unserer LuxLine einen absoluten Vorreiter in Sachen Energysafing in unserem Portfolio. Die LuxLine ist durch die Verwendung der Common Cathode Technologie besonders hell. Sie spart daher indoor bei Nutzung  bis zu 1.000 NIT Energiekosten. So gehört sie zu den sparsamsten Schaufensterdisplays am Markt und ist in vielen verschiedenen Größen verfügbar.

Sie möchten einen Schaufenster Display
kaufen?

Wir kümmern uns um alles!

Als Full-Service Anbieter begleitet unser Team Sie in allen Bereichen.

Als Full-Service Anbieter begleitet unser Team Sie in allen Bereichen. Mit uns an Ihrer Seite haben Sie einen Partner, der Sie in jeder Phase Ihres Vorhabens unterstützt. Von der Planung bis zur Schulung von Mitarbeitern. Wir erstellen Bedarfsanalysen und finden individuelle Lösungen. Auch um die Montage kümmern sich unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und Partner. Unsere Unterkonstruktionen für Innenanwendungen werden individuell angefertigt. Die eigens entwickelten Systemlösungen ermöglichen eine optimale LED-Screen-Montage auch unter schwierigen Bedingungen. Mit dazugehörigen Playern, kombinierten Playern & LED Controllern oder cloudbasierten Lösungen statten wir sie gerne aus.

Als eine der Ausnahmen am Markt bieten wir 5 Jahre Garantie als Bring-In-Service gemäß unserer Garantiebestimmungen auf unsere Produkte an. Darüber hinaus können Sie optional eine Garantie auf die Verfügbarkeit von bestimmten Ersatzteilen von bis zu 10 Jahren erhalten. Für alle andere Teile können umfangreiche Garantieerweiterungen bestellt und abgeschlossen werden.