We bring your pictures to your place!

What is an LED screen?

A LED Screen is a digital display board for your business. Whether used as an advertising screen indoors or outdoors or as conference technology, you will find the right LED screen solution for every occasion in our portfolio. Our LED Screens captivate with fascinating image quality for every occasion. SCREEN-EXPERTS offers you a wide range of indoor and outdoor solutions for your LED Screen Panel.

outdoor

LED Screen für Ihr Outdoorevent

Outdoor LED Screen

Energysafing is also possible outdoors. With the LED screens of the UltraLine, a very high brightness of up to 10,000 NIT is possible through the use of "Common Cathode Technology". When used in the normal brightness range of up to 5,000 NIT, this series saves energy costs and is therefore particularly environmentally friendly and saves operating costs.
Our recommendation

Indoor

LED Screen für Ihr Indoor Bereich

Indoor LED Screen

In the indoor area, we can recommend our LED screens of the particularly energy-efficient LuxLine.
Our recommendation

You want to buy a LED screen?

We will gladly advise you!

Then you can go all the steps together with SCREEN EXPERTS as a full service provider. We take over consulting and planning, help with questions of statics and approval processes around your LED display. We install and instruct, supply software and hardware and take care of the maintenance and servicing of your LED display.  We are happy to equip you with players, combined players & LED controllers or cloud-based solutions.

As one of the exceptions in the market, we offer 5 years guarantee as bring-in service according to our guarantee policy on our products. In addition, you can optionally obtain a warranty on the availability of certain spare parts of up to 10 years. For all other parts extensive guarantee extensions can be ordered and concluded.

Wir bringen Ihre Bilder zu Ihrem Ort!

Was ist ein LED-Screen?

Ein LED Screen ist eine digitale Anzeigetafel für Ihr Business. Ob als Werbe Screen im Innen- und Außenbereich oder als Konferenztechnik genutzt, finden Sie in unserem Portfolio für jeden Anlass die richtige LED Screen Lösung. Unsere LED Screens bestechen mit faszinierender Bildqualität für jeden Anlass. SCREEN-EXPERTS bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an In- und Outdoor Lösungen für Ihr LED Screen Panel.

Outdoor

LED Screen für Ihr Outdoorevent

Outdoor LED Screen

Auch Outdoor ist Energysafing möglich. Mit den LED Screens der UltraLine ist durch die Verwendung der „Common Cathode Technologie“ eine sehr hohe Helligkeit von bis zu 10.000 NIT möglich. Bei Nutzung im normalen Helligkeitsbereich von bis zu 5.000 NIT spart diese Serie Energiekosten und ist damit besonders umweltfreundlich und betriebskostensparend.
Unsere Empfehlung

Indoor

LED Screen für Ihr Indoor Bereich

Indoor LED Screen

Im Indoor Bereich können wir unsere LED-Screens der besonders energieeffizienten LuxLine empfehlen.
Unsere Empfehlung

Sie möchten einen LED Screen kaufen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Mit SCREEN EXPERTS als Full Service Anbieter gehen wir auf Wunsch alle Schritte gemeinsam. Wir übernehmen Beratung und Planung, helfen bei Fragen der Statik und der Genehmigungsprozesse rund um Ihren LED Screen. Wir bauen auf und weisen ein, liefern Soft- und Hardware und kümmern uns um die Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihres LED-Screens.

Als eine der Ausnahmen am Markt bieten wir 5 Jahre Garantie als Bring-In-Service gemäß unserer Garantiebestimmungen auf unsere Produkte an. Darüber hinaus können Sie optional eine Garantie auf die Verfügbarkeit von bestimmten Ersatzteilen von bis zu 10 Jahren erhalten. Für alle andere Teile können umfangreiche Garantieerweiterungen bestellt und abgeschlossen werden.